Centra Wellness Network 2025 Board Member Roster

Board Member	County Representing	Email	Committee(s)	Term Exp
Terry Pechacek, Chair	Manistee County	tpechacek50@hotmail.com	Executive Personnel	2026
Don Tanner, Vice Chair	Benzie County	drtannerbnz@gmail.com	Executive Policy	2027
Rhonda Nye, Secretary	Benzie County	rnye@benzieco.net	Executive	2025
Tim Markey	Benzie County	tmarkey@benzieco.net	Community Svc.	2026
Don Smeltzer	Benzie County	Smeltzerdonald7@gmail.com	Recipient Rights Policy	2025
James Uhl	Manistee County	uhljms@aol.com	Recipient Rights Community Svc. Policy	2025
Paula McLain	Benzie County	mclainpm@yahoo.com	Finance	2027
Janice McCraner	Manistee County	jmccraner@manisteecountymi.gov	Personnel Finance	2026
Jack Loynes	Manistee County	loynes1965@gmail.com	Finance	2025
Aaron Smith	Manistee County	Aaronksmith34@gmail.com	Personnel Recipient Rights	2027
VACANT	Manistee County			2027
VACANT	Manistee County			2025